All FCC Superintendents



Bureau Veritas Côte d’Ivoire SAU

01 BP 1453 Abidjan 01
Plateau, angle rue Thomasset, Bd Roume
Abidjan

Côte d’Ivoire

 

Membership Category - Non-Voting

Superintendents


Bruno Pitou

+225 07 03 83 60 / +212 670070 917 / +33 750 153 767

bruno.pitou@ci.bureauveritas.com

Beans

Nina Atti FOFANA

+225 07 20 31 59 / +225 20 31 25 40

genevieve.fofana@ci.bureauveritas.com

Beans

Mamadou BARRO

+ 225 07 03 83 68

mamadou.barro@ci.bureauveritas.com

Beans

David YAO

+225 07 20 31 69 / +225 34 71 22 60

david.yao@ci.bureauveritas.com

Beans

Aboubakar TRAORE

+2256 57 02 13 41 / +225 20 31 25 14

aboubakar.traore@ci.bureauveritas.com

Beans

C Steinweg (Süd-West Terminal) GmbH & Co KG

Am Kamerunkai 5
20457 Hamburg
Germany

Membership Category - Group

Warehousing / Stevedoring

Superintendents


Arne Möller

+4940 789 50 308

am@csteinweg.de

Beans

Klaus Fredeland

+4940 789 50 300

fredeland@csteinweg.de

Beans

C Steinweg NV

Haven 73
Ouland 3
2030 Antwerp
Belgium

Membership Category - Group

Warehousing / Stevedoring

Superintendents


Daniël Hellemans

+323 545 7488

d.hellemans@be.steinweg.com

Beans

Products

Charles Reynolds

+323 545 7545

c.reynolds@be.steinweg.com

Beans

Products

C Steinweg Warehousing (FE) PTE Ltd

28 Jurong Port Road
Singapore 619113
Singapore

Membership Category - Group

Warehousing / Stevedoring

Superintendents


Adrian Lim

+65 626 70 933

adrian@sg.steinweg.com

Beans

Nazrain

+65 626 70 934

nazrain@sg.steinweg.com

Beans

C. Steinweg - Handelsveem BV

Sextantweg 8
1042 AH Amsterdam
Netherlands

Membership Category - Non-Voting

Superintendents


Henk J Weekhout

+3120 6149 755

h.weekhout@nl.steinweg.com

Beans

Products

Vanessa Witteman

+3120 6149 755

v.witteman@nl.steinweg.com

Beans

Products

C. Steinweg Côte d’Ivoire S.A.R.L.

39, Boulevard de Marseille
Zone 2
18 BP 1240 Abidjan 18
Côte d'Ivoire

Membership Category - Group

Superintendents


AGUI-MIEZAN Mathieu

+225 05 05 86 17

aguim@aviso.ci

Beans

Commodity Controls BV

Cacaoweg 20
1047 BM Amsterdam
Netherlands

Membership Category - Non-Voting

Superintendents


Linda Leering

+31 20 60 63 143

lindaleering@katoennatie.com

Beans

Eugene Bleekemolen

+31 20 60 63 100

Eugene.bleekemolen@katoennatie.com

Beans

Products

Maxime Pollé

Maxime.polle@katoennatie.com

Beans

Products

Contimer LLC

Masina 11
10144 Tallinn
Estonia

Membership Category - Non-Voting

Warehousing / Superintending

Superintendents


Dmitri Redkin

+372 6050 555

dmitri.redkin@contimer.com

Beans

Products

Andrei Kolesov

+372 6050 555

andrei.kolesov@contimer.com

Beans

Products

Cotterell (H D Cotterell BV)

Plimsollweg 4

1042 AS  Amsterdam

Port No. 3351

Membership Category - Non-Voting

Supervision / Warehousing

Superintendents


G Koudijs

+3120 555 1402

koudijs@cotterell.nl

Beans

Products

Cotterell (HD Cotterell GmbH & Co.)

Ellerholzdamm, 38
20457 Hamburg
Germany

Membership Category - Non-Voting

Warehousing

Superintendents


Mathias Lembke

+49 40 31 78 75 35

m.lembke@cotterell.de

Beans

Products

Thomas Cotterell

+ 49 40 31 78 75 35

t.cotterell@cotterell.de

Beans

Products

CWT Commodities (Amsterdam) BV

Westpoort 7905
Accraweg 39
1047 HJ Amsterdam
Netherlands

Membership Category - Group

Superintending / Warehousing

Superintendents


Thomas Myk

0031 020 5853846

thomasmyk@cwtcomm.com

Beans

Products

Marianne Perrin

+3120 48 08 207

marianneperrin@cwtcomm.com

Beans

Products

Dick Versteeg

0031 020 5853142

DickVersteeg@cwtcomm.com

Beans

Products

CWT Commodities (Antwerp) NV

Kruisweg Haven 650
2040 Antwerp
Belgium

Membership Category - Group

Superintending / Warehousing

Superintendents


Daniel Hellemans

+323 560 4924

daniel@be.cwtcommodities.com

Beans

Products

Jan de Bas

+323 560 49 01

jan@be.cwtcommodities.com

Beans

Products

CWT Commodities (Côte d’Ivoire) S.A.

Boulevard de Vridi 
15 BP 197 Abidjan 15 
Côte d’Ivoire

Membership Category - Group

Superintendents


Thierry Houndji

+225 34 71 01 51

t.houndji@ci-cwtcommodities.com

Beans

Products

Cheick Konaté

+ 225 21 27 25 16

c.konate@ci-cwtcommodities.com

Beans

Products

Frédéric Salomon

+ 225 21 27 25 16

f.salomon@ci-cwtcommodities.com

Beans

Products

CWT Commodities (Ghana) Ltd

Tema Freezone Enclave
Private Mail Bag Tema
Main Branch
Ghana

Membership Category - Group

Warehousing / Superintending

Superintendents


D de Bruin

+233 (0)22 251 213

dirkdebruin@cwtcomm.com

Beans

Products

CWT Commodities (UK) Ltd

CWT House
Port of Tilbury
Tilbury
Essex RM18 7EB

Membership Category - Group

Superintendents


Tony English

+44 (0)7920 769 035

tonyenglish@cwtcomm.com

Beans

Products

Tony English

+44 (0)7920 769 035

tonyenglish@cwtcomm.com

Beans

Products

CWT Commodities Indochine Pte Ltd

CWT Logistics Hub 1
38 Tanjong Penjuru
SINGAPORE

Membership Category - Non-Voting

Shipping / Superintending / Port Logistics / Warehousing

Superintendents


Robert Holthausen

+65 9834 7093

robert@cwtcommodities.com

Beans

CWT Depolama Hiz Ltd Sti

Cihangir Mah, Sarizeybek Cd,

No 8/2 Blok 34310

Avicilar Istanbul

Turkey

Membership Category - Group

Warehousing / Inspection, Logistics / Superintending

Superintendents


Burak Sapmazer

+90 532 471 66 76

buraksapmazer@cwtturkey.com

Beans

Products

Gunter Ylimaz

+90 532 521 1647

gunterylimaz@cwtturkey.com

Beans

Products

Dependable Distribution Services Inc

1301 Union Avenue
Pennsauken NJ 08110
USA

Membership Category - Non-Voting

Warehousing

Superintendents


Harvey Weiner

+1 609 923 5938

hweiner.ddscocoa@comcast.net

Beans

Ari Weiner

+1 610 992 2193

ari.m.weiner@gmail.com

Beans

Durme-Natie CVBA

Ordamstraat 9
2030 Antwerp
Belgium

Membership Category - Non-Voting

Superintending / Warehousing

Superintendents


Nicky Ysschol

+32 (0)3 543 60 90

Nicky.ysschol@durme-natie.be

Beans

Products

Global Trade Advisory Services SA

Rue Richard-Wagner 1
CH-1202 Geneva
Switzerland

Membership Category - Group

Credit Support & Supervision

Superintendents


Marc Berclaz

+4122 919 9127

mbe@ace-group.net

Beans

Alain Schalk

+4122 919 9112

alain.schalk@ace-group.net

Products

JLB Expertises

40 Cours Pierre Puget 
13006 Marseille 
France

Membership Category - Non-Voting

Superintendents


Jean-Loup Barral

+33 680 71 84 87

jlbarral@jlbexpertises.com

Beans

Katoen Natie Commodities Antwerp

Luithagen Haven 9 
2030 Antwerp 
Belgium

Membership Category - Group

Superintendents


Evelien Stoffels

+323 570 4428

Evelien.stoffels@katoennatie.com

Beans

Products

Xavier De Vree

+323 570 4411

Xavier.DeVree@Katoennatie.com

Beans

Products

Simon Goyvaerts

+323 292 1760

Simon.goyvaerts@katoennatie.com

Beans

Products

Katoen Natie Commodities BV

Cacaoweg 20
1047 BM Amsterdam
Netherlands

Membership Category - Non-Voting

Superintendents


Eugene Bleekemolen

+31(0)6 55736951

eugene.bleekemolen@katoennatie.com

Beans

Products

Mark Kindt

+31(0)20 606 3109

mark.kindt@katoennatie.com

Beans

Products

Katoen Natie Côte d’Ivoire S.A.

10 Rue des Foreurs Zone 3
16 BP 966 Abidjan 16
CÔTE D'IVOIRE

Membership Category - Group

Superintendents


Martijn Versteeg

+225 21 35 26 40

martijn.versteeg@katoennatie.ci

Beans

Assaud-Plekou Epse KOUASSI Sanda

+225 21 35 26 40 / +225 21 25 86 34

sanda.kouassi@katoennatie.ci

Beans

Katoen Natie Eesti AS

Klaukse road 1
Jõelähtme 74114
Estonia

Membership Category - Group

Superintending

Superintendents


Igor Krushelnitski

+372 53 089 979

igor.krushelnitski@katoennatie.com

Beans

Products

Mart Melles

+372 5098 478

mart.melles@katoennatie.com

Beans

Products

KTD S.A.

Rue des Foreurs Zone 3 Treichville Immeuble GID
15 BP 234 Abidjan 15
Côte d'Ivoire

Membership Category - Group

Superintendents


Nathalie GIMET

+225 21 35 86 34

n.gimet@afnet.net

Products

Justin AFFi

+225 21 35 86 27

info.unieveem@afnet.net

Beans

Martijn Versteeg

+225 21 35 86 34

m.versteeg@afnet.net

Products

Molenbergnatie España SL

Sector C Calle F nº 40 (Zona Franca)
08040 – Barcelona
Spain

Membership Category - Group

Superintendents


Stefan Poppe

+34 93 301 13 72

stefan.poppe@molenbergnatie.com

Beans

Products

Manel López Wright

+34 93 301 13 72

manel.lopezwright@molenbergnatie.com

Beans

Products

Molenbergnatie NV

Noorderlaan 121
2030 – Antwerp
Belgium

 

Membership Category - Non-Voting

Superintendents


Raphaël Van Ruijssevelt

+323 546 01 59

Raphael.vanRuijssevelt@molenbergnatie.com

Beans

Products

Kristof Saman

+323 546 01 66

kristof.saman@molenbergnatie.com

Beans

Products

Quast & Cons. GmbH & Co. KG

Am Windhukkai 5
D – 20457 Hamburg
Germany

Membership Category - Non-Voting

Warehousing

Superintendents


Uwe Harms

+49 40 73 12 82 20

uwe.harms@quast-cons.de

Beans

Products

Ralph Gassner

+49 40 73 12 82 18

ralph.gassner@quast-cons.de

Beans

Products

R. Markey & Sons (UK) Ltd

3 Grange Court
The Limes
Ingatestone
Essex CM4 0GB

Membership Category - Non-Voting

Supervision

Superintendents


Mark Steele

+44 1277 356902

mcsteele@rmarkey.com

Beans

Products

Eric Allen

+44 1277 356902

eric@rmarkey.co.uk

Beans

Products

SGS (Malaysia) SDN BHD

Unit 10-1 10th floor
Bangunan Malaysian RE
No. 17 Lorong Dungun
Damansara Heights
50490 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Membership Category - Group

Superintending / Supervision

Superintendents


Tee Meng Hock

+603 019 713 2283

james.tee@sgs.com

Beans

Products

Manoharan A/L Thankayan

+603 019 275 6959

manoharan.thankayan@sgs.com

Beans

Products

SGS Belgium NV - Agricultural Services

Noorderlaan 87
2030 Antwerp
Belgium

Membership Category - Group

Superintending / Supervision

Superintendents


Wim Callaerts

+323 545 44 85

wim.callaerts@sgs.com

Beans

Linda de Permentier

+323 545 44 86

linda.depermentier@sgs.com

Products

SGS Côte d'Ivoire

Km 1 Boulevard de Marseille
01 BP 795 Abidjan 01
Côte d'Ivoire

Membership Category - Group

Supervision

Superintendents


Calix ASSI

+225 21 752 267

calix.assi@sgs.com

Beans

Products

Patricia KOBINA

+225 21 752 248

patricia.kobina@sgs.com

Beans

Products

SGS Española de Control, SA

C/Trespaderne 29 - 3
28042 Madrid
Spain

Membership Category - Group

Superintending

Superintendents


Patricia Gil de Biedma

+34 (954) 52 41 42

Patricia.gildebiedma@sgs.com

Beans

Products

Antonio Morancho

+34 932957501

Antonio.morancho@sgs.com

Beans

Products

Miguel Angel Olmos

+34 932957504

Miguelangel.olmos@sgs.com

Beans

Products

Claudia Rivas

+34 91 313 8045

Claudia.rivas@sgs.com

Beans

Products

SGS Estonia Ltd

Vana Narva mnt. 27A
74114 Tallinn
Estonia

Membership Category - Group

Supervision / Superintending

Superintendents


Oleg Stasiy

+372 502 7656

oleg.stasiy@sgs.com

Beans

Products

SGS Ghana Ltd

14 Ridge Road
Roman Ridge, Accra
P O Box 732 Accra
Ghana

Membership Category - Group

Supervision

Superintendents


David Bernard Egyepong

+233 22 213 594

david.egyepong@sgs.com

Beans

Products

Raymond Tagoe

+233 22 203 015

tema.agri@sgs.com

Beans

Products

SGS Group Management Ltd

1, place des Alpes
P.O. Box 2152
CH-1211 Geneva 1
Switzerland

Membership Category - Non-Voting

Supervision

Superintendents


Eric Gassmann

+4179 475 8522

eric.gassmann@sgs.com

Beans

Products

Albert Wesenhagen

+3120 448 7797

albert.wesenhagen@sgs.com

Beans

Products

SGS Nederland BV

Jarmuiden 65
1046 AE Amsterdam
Netherlands

Membership Category - Group

Supervision

Superintendents


Albert Wesenhagen

+3120 4487 7797

albert.wesenhagen@sgs.com

Beans

Products

Martin Carstens

+3120 4487 7795

nl.agri.amsterdam@sgs.com

Beans

Products

Miguel Scheuers

+3120 4487 7772

nl.agri.amsterdam@sgs.com

Beans

Products

SGS United Kingdom Ltd

859 London Road 
West Thurrock 
Essex RM20 3LG

Membership Category - Group

Supervision / Superintending

Superintendents


Keith Evans

+44(0) 1708 681 909

keith.evans@sgs.com

Beans

Products

Superintending Co of Indonesia (Sucofindo) Pte

PT. SUCOFINDO
SBU-KSP
Graha Sucofindo 6 Floor
Jl.Raya Pasar Minggu Kav.34 
Jakarta 12780
PO.Box 2377, JKT 10001
Indonesia

 

 

 

Membership Category - Non-Voting

Superintendents


Dahlan Dacca

+62 0411 451 890

dahlan@sucofindo.co.id

Beans

Fahrizal

+6221 798 3666

fahrizal@sucofindo.co.id

Beans

Products

Farida Suryaningsih

+6221 430 4444

farida@sucofindo.co.id

Products

Unicontrol Commodity (Cameroun) S.A.R.L

Avenue de Gaulle
BP 4714 Douala
CAMEROUN

Membership Category - Group

Superintendents


DUCHATELET Christophe

christopheduchatelet@yahoo.fr

Beans

NGANBE Jacques

unicontrolcam@yahoo.fr

Beans

Vollers Belgium NV

Kaaien 218-220
2030 Antwerp
Belgium

Membership Category - Non-Voting

Warehousing

Superintendents


Filip Laureys

+323 541 2124

filip.laureys@vollers.com

Beans

Products

Eric Cuypers

+32 499 69 86 27

stalen@vollers.com

Beans

Products

Vollers Hamburg GmbH

Terminal Building 6th floor
Rossweg 20
D-20457 Hamburg
GERMANY

Membership Category - Group

Supervision / Warehousing

Superintendents


Marco Franz

+49 40 788 74 669

marco.franz@vollers.com

Beans

Products

Vollers Holland BV

Sardinieweg 4
1044 AE Amsterdam
Netherlands

Membership Category - Group

Warehousing

Superintendents


Eric Asselman

+3120 587 4511

eric.asselman@vollers.com

Beans

Products

Ed Henneman

+3120 587 4565

ed.henneman@vollers.com

Beans

Products